St. Stephen’s Community House: Our Governance

We are committed to assisting residents in the Greater Linden area to build community, self-sufficiency and individual well-being. St. Stephen’s Community House is governed by a 23 member Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees Officers

Kevin Johannsen Board Chair

Kevin Johannsen

Board Chair

Michael Agan

Vice Chair

Bill Davis


Kevin Keller

Ernie Sullivan, Member at Large

Ernie Sullivan

Member at Large

Quanetta Batts


Mark Huddy

Episcopal Moderator of Catholic Charities & Social Concerns

Board of Trustees Members

Leah Boyd,

Kerry Charles,

Camille Craig,

Michael Doss,

Brent Foley,

Carla Gwinn,

Chris Hiner,

Dan Igel,

Kelly Larkin,

Lindsay Lee,

Stacy Radabaugh,

Christie Santa-Emma,

Clarence Simmons,

Julie Scott,

Pat Williams